Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Pam Boyd- President, Farm Credit

Karen Griffo-1st Vice President, Roswell Community Federal Credit Union

Stacie Sexe-2nd Vice President, Monteith & Sexe, CPA, PC

Anna Maria Matteucci- Secretary, Bank of the Southwest

Karen Rogers Melton- Treasurer, Ritter & Company, LLC


Charlotte Andrade, Chaves County

Yasine Armstrong, Baby Page

Doug Austin, Country Club Church of Christ

Wendell Cockrell, Sam's Club

Clarissa Gonzalez-Adams, KOBR TV 8 

Marty George, Albertsons

Paul A. Hanna, Attorney

Kristine G. Holloway, 1st American Bank

Stacye L. Hunter, ENMMC

Lana Kite, Roswell Job Corps

Letty Kuykendall, Xcel Energy

Cindi Lucero, KOBR TV 8

Ann Lynn McIlroy, RISD

Charlee Merchant, ENMU-Roswell

Denise Pirtle, Pirtle Farms

Karen L. Powers, Pioneer Bank

Adam Roe, Peppers Grill & Bar

Kelly Smith, Armstrong Energy